Skip to main content


Number 22 ā€“ Aitken Spence; J M S Britto, Deputy Chairman and Managing Director receives the award from Hon Sagala Ratnayaka, Minister of Law and Order and Southern Development, Hon Nimal Siripala De Silva, Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation and Hon Ravi Karunanayake, Minister of Finance

/** */