Skip to main content


Number 15 – Ceylinco Insurance; Ajith Gunawardena, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer receives the award from Hon Sagala Ratnayaka, Minister of Law and Order and Southern Development, Hon Nimal Siripala De Silva, Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation and Hon Ravi Karunanayake, Minister of Finance

/** */